''Let us be your addiction''

Listen on Online Radio Box!

Displaying items by tag: Techno

Grasso & Maxim Dj Team / Electronic Music Producers / Born in Colombia
(Toolroom Records/Stereo Productions/Tronic Music /Deeperfect/Pornographic Records/Transmit Recordings/Time Has Changed Records /Selected Records/ Alli Want /Trapez/Rhythm Converted/Happy Techno /Night Light Records/Material series /Natura Viva/Rusted Records/Maktub Music/Whartone/Uno / Datagroove/Dynamo Recordings / Natura Viva Black /le club Records /
Re-load Records / la pera Records / Comade Music / It's all about the Music /Tech-It Recordings /Shinshy Records / Loko Motion Records /beatfreakRecordings / Witty Tunes /Neptuun City / Tulipe Records . Low Groove Records and more)
Recognized Djs and Producers, members of the leaders of New School of the Techno and Tech House.

Published in Web Radio

01.Reform (IT) - So Glad About It [On Edge Society]
02.Adam Beyer vs Pig & Dan - Capsule [Drumcode]
03.Ramon Tapia, Rick Watts - Snuss [Gem]
04.B.Traits - Breathe Out [In.Toto]
05.Marc Holstege - Flow (Soundbalance Remix) [Comport]
06.Spektre - Choose Your Poison [Phobiq]
07.Weska - Voyage
08.B.Traits - Basic Scenario [In.Toto]
09.Ramiro Lopez, Arjun Vagale - Oddball [Odd]
10.Nicolas Taboada - Reality [Eclipse]
11.Kevin de Vries, Weska - Cataract
12.DAST - Raid Zone (Juan Sanchez Remix) [OFF]
13.Ilario Alicante - Awakened [Drumcode]
14.Charlotte de Witte - Our Journey [Sleaze]
15.Fjaak - Against The Clock [Monkeytown]

Published in Techno Music

01.Leix - Keidensu
02.Luca M - Beats For Breakfast [Friday Records]
03.Astin - Salamandra [Moan]
04.Mennie - Control Me [Flashmob LTD]
05.Steve Mulder - Everybody (Juliet Fox Remix) [Minimal Sessions]
06.Boris - Work That [Tronic]
07.Oscar L - Mutte
08.Timmo - Together [Drumcode]
09.Oscar L - Axxon
10.Jose M. & TacoMan - Bang On My Drum [Kinetika Records]
11.Oscar L - Push'n Me [Friday Records]

Published in Techno Music

Octopus label boss, Sian – stands out a little more alternative than most average electronic artists. His label Octopus releases some of the most cutting edge emerging artists and top charting releases, no to mention his exciting forthcoming album “Capital Crimewave” due out this April.


Slam - Clap Your Hands
Time - Intensify
Patrice Bäumel - In This World
Carlo Ruetz & Maksim Dark - Clap Your Hands
Loco & Jam - Dimensions
Dense & Pika - Lack of Light
Charlotte de Witte - Enough
Bjarki - I Wanna Go Bang

Published in Techno Music

This is Cubbo podcast #172 with Anna V. behind the decks! Check out this massive set and enjoy your weekly dose of techno to get through the second half of the week! If you enjoy this mix please stay tuned for more!

Lander B. & Jean Aita - Accident (Anna V. remix) [Maskerade]
JSRP - Brunswick (Melodic mix) [ELEVATE]
Rob Hes - The solution (Original mix) [Tronic]
Layton Giordani - Euphoria (Original mix) [Drumcode]
Anna V. - WAR (Original mix) [ELEVATE]
Alan Hash - Sharksbreath (Original mix) [Funk’n Deep]
Anna V. - Take Cover (Tom Hades remix) [Funk’n Deep]
Gery Otis - Equilibrate step -(David Temessi remix)
Christian Hornbostel - LZ130 (Skober remix) [Kling Klong Records]
Anna V. - Epic (Original mix) [Funk’n Deep]

Published in Techno Music
Tagged under

Track List:

01.Chris Di Perri & Jiggy - La Famiglia (Chris Tietjen Remix) [Never Fuck The Family]
02.Ron Costa – Small Format [Alleanza]
03.Wise D & Kobe - Tohimba (Matt Sassari Remix) [So BeAt]
04.Darkrow – Future (Rick Sanders Remix) [Ovest Music]
05.Sinisa Tamamovic – Turn Around [Tronic]
06.Juan Ddd - Rumors [Night Light Records]
07 Sinisa Tamamovic – Mask [Transmit Recordings]
08.Lexlay – Uopa! [Night Light Records]
09.DJ Sneak – Special K (Shlomi Aber Remix) [DJ Sneak Classics]
10.Matt Sassari – Ipon [Kneaded Pains]
11.Pleaserkraft – Maskara [Kraftek]
12.Koen Groeneveld – Jezzika [Abzolut]
13.Whyt Noyz – Russian Doll [Elevate]
14.Ramon Tapia & Rik Watts – Snuss [Gem Records]
15.Tina V – Coco [Night Light Records]

Published in Techno Music

Track list

1) Spektre - Choose Your Poison (Original Mix)
2) Zakari & Blange - Insert (Original Mix)
3) Spartaque - In The Beginning (Original Mix)
4) Alessandro Grops - Trust You (Original Mix)
5) Torsten Kanzler - Change (Axel Karakasis Remix)
6) Skober, Luca Gaeta - So Much (M. Fukuda Remix)
7) Dino Maggiorana & Agent Orange DJ - Long Island (Original Mix)
8) Drunken Kong - Only Way (Original Mix)
9) Adam Beyer vs. Dense & Pika - Going Down (Original Mix)
10) Loco & Jam - When The Sun Came Up (Original Mix)
11) Alessandro Grops - Colors of You (D.A.V.E the Drummer Remix)

Intro: Dj Emile of the Bombshelter Djs

Published in Techno Music
Page 1 of 7