''Let us be your addiction''

Listen on Online Radio Box!

Loopcloud Music App from Loopmasters.com

Music Software Bundles from Pluginboutique.com

Loopmasters Sample Music Sale

Justin James presents: refused. radio Ep. 003 | Ante Ujević


1. Third Child - A Day By Dardo
2. Joey Bush - Haircut
3. Justin James - Absolutely Necessary
4. Trus'me - Defunct (Truss Remix)
5. Joy Orbison & Boddika - In Here
6. WHYT NOYZ - One, Two, Four
7. Schubert - Intent
8. Sean Collier - Hold The Line
9. Daniel Lera - Ripple
10. Stefano Noferini - Extraluv (Sante Sansone Remix)
11. Ante Ujevic - Tumbleweed
12. WHYT NOYZ - Less Is Mo
13. Ante Ujevic - Cue

Skymate has decided to give you away another free unreleased tracks as thank you for the support :)
PS: this one is also unreleased :) enjoy!
by following this link you can download this track:

Steve Parker from Porto is one of the leading figures in Portugal´s Tech House and Techno scene and an internationally respected DJ/producer. He has released various EPs on labels like SCI+TEC (“Switch Box EP”), Quartz Rec (“Get Systematic EP”), Synewave, Sleaze, Harthouse and many others including his own imprint SPARK. One of his upcoming releases is the “Sugar High EP” in 2014 on Ovum Recordings, to celebrate the label's 20th anniversary. Things actually began moving for Steve in a big way when Josh Wink, an artist he always admired, released his "Escuro EP" on Ovum Recordings in 2012, that´s why the upcoming three tracks release on this highly influential label is a massive thrill for him.

Tracklist CLR Podcast 249 - Steve Parker :

Spiros Kaloumenos - Live recording from Awakenings Festival on 28.06.2014

About Nicolas Martos:

Born in 1990 and raised in Thessaloniki, Greece, Nicolas Martos was fascinated by Techno in the emerging scene of his city.
Being influenced by the sounds of DJs like Adam Beyer, Richie Hawtin, Jeff Mills, Audio injection, Marco Nastic, Marco Remus, Umek,
Roberto Capuano, Axel Karakasis, Alberto Pascual, Luigi Madonna, Minilogue, Nicolas bought his first Technics and started mixing techno, hard techno and tech-house at small parties and bars in his home city.

Now that the summer is here. I thought it would be a good time to give my true fans some free Techno music. Hollow Mind is a Techno track that I have been playing for a while in my sets. This free track is a present from myself and the record label Rhythm Converted to you. Download + Repost it now and let me know what you think :)

Yours sincerely..

Tom Hades

Please Rate and Share


1. Gaga - Rough (Original mix)
2. Adrian Hour - Good Job (original mix)
3. Axel Karakasis - The Drifter (Original mix)

Bart Skils at Awakenings Festival Day One, June 28th 2014(Spaarnwoude, Houtrak)

SoundCloud: @soundcloud.com/awakenings
Facebook: www.facebook.com/awakenings
Website: www.awakenings.nl/

Relive the experience with a very special Carl Cox & Loco Dice b2b set at EDC New York 2014.